…thoughts on and about my PhD journey and beyond…


I’m very happy to have been invited to take this week’s free Saturday LeadLab webinar hosted by LeadCap.  It will run on Saturday July 11, 10 am – 11 am Indian IST (which is 2.30 – 3.30 pm Melbourne time).

I will be talking about small ‘l’ leadership and its relevance to leading in the knowledge era and also how it connects with LeadCap’s mandate to develop one million leaders in the next 5 years. 

The webinar is based on my PhD research ‘leadership literacies for the knowledge era’ and I’ll be revealing for the first time what they are! I’ll also be reporting on the emerging themes from the International Conference on Thinking I attended and presented at last week.

Please join me for this free webinar on Saturday July 11th.  The webinar platform is DimDim and you may need to download a web applet so please check your connection prior to the event from www.dimdim.com.

To access the webinar on the day go to www.leadcap.org and follow the links to the Saturday LeadLab.  The space will open approx 15 minutes prior to the starting time.

Leave a Reply

